Details regarding the Virtual National Convention will be updated on this page.

Please check back regularly as changes are posted.  

CONVENTION DATES: AUGUST 14 TO AUGUST 16, 2020

 

ONLY REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS WILL BE ADMITTED INTO THE VIRTUAL CONVENTION 

All Meetings will be held via Zoom

Registration CLOSES August 10th


REGISTRATION: CLOSED - AS OF August 10th.
$20.00 if paid online until the 8th

Late $40.00 if paid online August 9th to August 10th (covers overnight postage)
All registrants will receive convention documents via USPS. 
Please complete one form for each registrant. 

Registration - Now Closed

Payment made by credit card after the registration form is filled out. 

Pre-Convention NEC and Finance Meeting

  • **Thursday, August 14th at 4:00pm PST / 7:00pm EST

    • Finance Committee​ (FC)

  • **Thursday, August 14th at 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST

    • Pre-Convention National Executive Committee (NEC) 

      • **​NOTE *Registered Attendees: if you are not on the FC or NEC and wish to join as a listen only attendee, please email National SVP Amanda Flener at aflener1@gmail.com to request link.

Convention

  • Friday, August 14th at 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST

    • Opening Ceremony

    • Martha Washington Award

    • Memorial Ceremony​

  • Saturday, August 15th at 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

    • Convention Business

  • Sunday, August 16th at 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

    • Convention Business 

Post Convention NEC and Finance Meeting

TBA by newly elected President

Tentative - Sunday, August 16th at 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST

 

*Schedule changes may be made up to and including during meeting

 

Questions or Comments: Contact Cheryl Perez or Amanda Flener 

UNIT Presidents - Don't forget to fill out the delegate form - Now available for online submission.

 

CONVENTION NEWSLETTER 7/27/20 - Sent by Constant Contact CLICK HERE 

CONVENTION NEWSLETTER 8/1/20 - Sent by Constant Contact CLICK HERE 

Click Here for Online Raffle

  • Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

© 1933 - 2020  Military Order of the Purple Heart Auxiliary